Local Leadership

WC of NAREB - LOCAL CHAPTER PRESIDENTS 2021 - 2022

WC OF SOUTH FLORIDA

Angelique Hibbert

17800 NW 14th Court
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Cell: (786) 262-5345
E-Mail: anhibbert25@gmail.com

WC OF OHIO

Bernadette Gurren

3541 Dayton Xenia Rd.
Beavercreek, Ohio 45332
Cell: (937) 604-3351
Email: WCOHIO6@gmail.com

WC OF NEW JERSEY

Regine Thomas

601 Village Commons
Flemington, NJ 08822
Cell: (973) 760-3032
E-Mail: RegThom70@gmail.com

WC OF OAKLAND

Tammy Willis

3220 Sacramento Street
1st floor
Berkley, California 94702
Cell: (510) 871-5655
Email: twillisbroker@gmail.com

WC OF ATLANTA

Shonnie Alridge

1100 Peachtree Street NE #200 Atlanta, GA 30309
Cell: (678) 472-8808
Email: shonnie@trinityfirstrealtyinc.com

WC OF SAN DIEGO

Regina Brown

6904 Federal Blvd.
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone: (805) 550-9340
Email: regina@brownbiz.net

WC OF HOUSTON

Alexia Sims

PO Box 8401
Houston, TX 77288
Cell: (281) 620-3196
Email: alexia@alexiasims.com

WC OF LAS VEGAS

Jessica Odom

8099 Haywood Estate Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89133
Cell: (704) 975-7732
Email: jessicaodom@live.com
wcnareblv@gmail.com
Aidza Thomas

WC OF BAY AREA

Aidza Thomas

5657 Skytop Drive Building 08
Unit 106 Lithia Florida 33547
Cell: (813) 220-1681
Email: aidzawc@gmail.com

Cecelia Marlow 3

WC OF CHICAGO

Cecilia Marlow

3327 W Vollmer Rd., Unit A
Flossmoor, IL 60422
Office: (847) 943-2176
Cell: (773) 547-3677
Email: ceceliamarlow@yahoo.com
wcnarebcorressec@gmail.com

WC OF MEMPHIS

Kaye Thompson

8295 Tournament Dr. #150,
Memphis, TN 38125
Cell: (901) 361-6824
Email: successavvy1@gmail.com

WC OF ALABAMA

Katrenia Kier

1019 Claude Cir Ste D
Huntsville, AL 35806
Cell: (256) 479-2873
Email: katreniakier@gmail.com

Women's Council of the First Coast

Dr. Melissa Chester

P.O Box 2146 Jacksonville, FL 32212 Cell: (850) 322-8330 Email: 1stCoastWomensCouncil@gmail.com
Venus Marshall

WC OF San Antonio

Venus Marshall

10999 IH 10 W, G 47
San Antonio, TX 89230
Cell: (210) 960-1806 Email: wcsaareb@gmail.com

WC of Greater Philadelphia

Gwen Richardson

8295 Tournament Dr. #150,
Memphis, TN 38125
Cell: (901) 301-9051
Email: realtorgwenrichardson@gmail.com

WC of Southern Ohio

Africa Wallace

6900 Silverton Ave suite 2
Cincinnati, Ohio 45236
Cell: (513) 315-3325
Email: msaaw@aol.com

WC of Metro Orlando

Sherrika Robinson

650 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida 32801
Cell: (407) 401-1732
Email:
womenscouncilofmor@gmail.com
r.sherrika@yahoo.com

WC of Dallas

Marti Jeffries

Address
Cell: (972)904-2717
Email: marti@getarate.com

Inactive Chapters

WC of Indianapolis

INACTIVE

WC OF LOS ANGELES

INACTIVE

WC OF North Carolina

INACTIVE

WC OF DMV

INACTIVE

WC OF GREATER DETROIT

INACTIVE

WC OF Las Vegas

INACTIVE

    Cart